Department of Water Resources Management


ผู้บริหารระดับสูง
Mr.Bhadol Thavornkitcharat

Mr.Bhadol Thavornkitcharat
Director General
Tel 0 2271 6117
Email: bhadol.t@dwr.mail.go.th


Mr.Atiwat Sukonthapradit

Mr.Atiwat Sukonthapradit
Deputy Director General
Tel 0 2271 6154
Email: athiwat.s@dwr.mail.go.th


MR. Samrit  Wilaipornrattana

MR. Samrit Wilaipornrattana
Deputy Director General
Tel 0 2271 6144
Email: somrit.v@dwr.mail.go.th


Satit Sueprasertsuk

Satit Sueprasertsuk
Deputy Director General
Tel 0 2271 6123
Email: satit.s@dwr.mail.go.th


Ms.Amornrat Phumsripak

Ms.Amornrat Phumsripak
Chief of Inspector General
Tel 0 2271 6262
Email: amonrat.p@dwr.mail.go.th


Miss Chatsuree Hanwong

Miss Chatsuree Hanwong
Inspector General
Tel 0 2271 6194
Email: chatsuree.h@dwr.mail.go.th



Mr.Kiti  Chansong

Mr.Kiti Chansong
Secretary
Tel 0 2271 6181
Email: kitti.j@dwr.mail.go.th


Ms. Yunyong Intarit

Ms. Yunyong Intarit
Direct Bureau of Water Resources Policy and Planning
Tel 0 2271 6136
Email: yanyong.i@dwr.mail.go.th


-

-

Tel 022716188
Email: karoon.p@dwr.mail.go.th


Jirawat ratisoontorn

Jirawat ratisoontorn
Director of the Coordinating Bureau of the Masses
Tel 0 2271 6177
Email: jiravat.r@dwr.mail.go.th


Mrs. Janya Trairat

Mrs. Janya Trairat
Director Bureau of Water Management
Tel 0 2271 6171
Email: janya.t@dwr.mail.go.th


Mr.Prayuth  Graiprab

Mr.Prayuth Graiprab
Director of Water Resources Development
Tel 0 2271 6161
Email: prayuth.g@dwr.mail.go.th


Mr.Nirut Koonphol

Mr.Nirut Koonphol
Director Bureau of International Cooperation
Tel 0 2271 6166
Email: nirut.k@dwr.mail.go.th


Teerachun B

Teerachun B
Director Bureau of Water Resources Conservation and Rehabilitation
Tel 0 2271 6151
Email: teerachun.b@dwr.mail.go.th


Mr.Mongkol Lukmuang

Mr.Mongkol Lukmuang
Director Water Crisis Prevention Center
Tel 0 2271 6000 ext 6141
Email: mongkol.l@dwr.mail.go.th


Ms.Phoschanan Supakkulthorn

Ms.Phoschanan Supakkulthorn
Director Water Resources Information Technology Center
Tel 0 2271 6131
Email: phoschanan.s@dwr.mail.go.th


Ms.Nattakarn Saetang

Ms.Nattakarn Saetang
Director of Internal l Auditing Cluster
Tel 0 2271 6195
Email: nattakan.s@dwr.mail.go.th


Thongchai Limsaguan

Thongchai Limsaguan
Director of Legal Affair Group
Tel 0 2298 6287
Email: thongchai.l@dwr.mail.go.th


Chompoonuch D

Chompoonuch D

Tel 0 2271 6197
Email: chompoonuch.d@dwr.mail.go.th



Nitas Suddeepong

Nitas Suddeepong
Director Water Resources Regional Offices 1
Tel 0 5422 2938
Email: nithat.s@dwr.mail.go.th


-

-
Director Water Resources Regional Offices 2
Tel 0 3622 5241 ext 100
Email: pisith.t@dwr.mail.go.th


Empty

Empty
Director Water Resources Regional Offices 3
Tel 0 4229 0350 ext 201
Email: chuchart.n@dwr.mail.go.th


-

-
Director Water Resources Regional Offices 4
Tel 0 4322 8524
Email: -


Mr.Phasit aewpanich

Mr.Phasit aewpanich
Director Water Resources Regional Offices 5
Tel 0 4492 0256 ext 1
Email: phasut.e@dwr.mail.go.th


Mr. sumeth saithong

Mr. sumeth saithong
Director Water Resources Regional Offices 6
Tel 0 3721 3638 ext 100
Email: soomet.s@dwr.mail.go.th


Mr.Vesarush Sopondiregrat

Mr.Vesarush Sopondiregrat
Director Water Resources Regional Offices 7
Tel 0 3233 4989 ext 103
Email: vesarush.s@dwr.mail.go.th


empty

empty
Director Water Resources Regional Offices 8
Tel 0 7425 1156 ext 207
Email: suthat.n@dwr.mail.go.th


Nimit Kotebour

Nimit Kotebour
Director Water Resources Regional Offices 9
Tel 0 5531 3181-2 ext 191
Email: nimitr.k@dwr.mail.go.th


Mr. Satit Ratanasing

Mr. Satit Ratanasing
Mr. Satit Ratanasingh
Tel 0 7727 2942 ext 109
Email: satit.r@dwr.mail.go.th


นายวิเวช  สุทธิประภา

นายวิเวช สุทธิประภา
Mr. Wiwech Sutthiprapa
Tel 0 4531 1969 ext 999
Email: wiwech.s@dwr.mail.go.th


shadow

Advance search

Announcement Human Resources
Internal department
ministry
Other Agency
association
Government policies and standards
Government service